To send an email to the Mayor and all Assembly Members, use

To send an email to the Assembly and the Administrator, use


To send an email to the Assembly and Department Heads, use


To send an email to the Department Heads, use

Note: Written communication with public officials generally are considered a public record and subject to disclosure (viewing and/or copying of the communication) pursuant to a public records request.


6 Elected Assembly Members 3 year terms
1 Elected Mayor (full voting member)
2 year term (beginning in 2000, even-year elections)

Regular Meetings:

2nd and 4th Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.
Harrigan Centennial Hall, Assembly Chambers, meeting room 6, 330 Harbor Drive

View Scheduled Assembly Meetings and Events

The above link includes all Assembly regular meetings, special meetings, work sessions, and events. It also includes all board/commission/committee meetings and the Assembly Liaison for those meetings.


Livestream or View Previous Assembly Meetings


The above link will take you to a list of Assembly meetings, click on the right-hand side that says, "In Progress" for livestreaming meetings. Click on any "Video" link to see previous meetings. Or visit our Facebook page for a livestream video.


Assembly Members:
Photos by Betty Richter Photography


Steven Eisenbeisz, Mayor

208 Lincoln Street
Steven Eisenbeisz email


October 2014 - October 2017 (Assembly Member)
October 2017 - October 2020 (Assembly Member)

October 2020 – October 2022 (Mayor)


Thor Christianson, Deputy Mayor

500 Lincoln Street A9


Thor Christianson email



October 2019 - October 2022


Valorie Nelson, Vice Deputy Mayor


107 Littlebyrd Way


Valorie Nelson email


October 2018 - October 2021





Kevin Knox

PO Box 6415
Kevin Knox email


October 2016 - October 2019

October 2019 - October 2022


Kevin Mosher

100 Lincoln Street
Kevin Mosher email


Term: October 2018 - October 2021


Crystal Duncan

PO Box 174
Crystal Duncan email


October 2020 – October 2023








Rebecca Himschoot

PO Box 6075
Rebecca Himschoot email


October 2020 – October 2023


John Leach
Municipal Administrator

100 Lincoln Street, Room 305

John Leach email


747-7403 (fax)