Harbor Staff

Stan Eliason, Harbormaster
747-3439 stan.eliason@cityofsitka.org

Jeremiah Johnson, Deputy Harbormaster
747-3439 jeremiah.johnson@cityofsitka.org

Alicia Soto, Harbor Office Manager
747-3439 alicia.soto@cityofsitka.org

Darla Hoff, Harbor Office Assistant
747-3439 darla.hoff@cityofsitka.org

Brandon Calhoun, Harbor Maintenance Supervisor
747-3439 brandon.calhoun@cityofsitka.org

Brian Bellows, Harbor Maintenance
747-3439 brian.bellows@cityofsitka.org

Tom Climo, Assistant Harbormaster
747-3439 tom.climo@cityofsitka.org

Emy Sumauang, Assistant Harbormaster
747-3439 emy.sumauang@cityofsitka.org

Nick Anderson, Assistant Harbormaster
747-3439 nick.anderson@cityofsitka.org